What am I getting myself into?

logos

After speaking to a career guidance councilor about my passion for journalism, I felt truly motivated to start all this up… there was just one thing I wasn’t prepared for.

Facebook! Twitter! LinkedIn! Sign up! Sign up! Sign up!

Being so detached from social media, I had no idea what I was about to plunge into. Initially I thought there was going to be maybe a website or two I would have to sign up for in order to get the ball rolling- but apparently I needed about five or seven different programs running all at once!

It’s going to be a rocky start, but I feel like I can at least post once… maybe twice a week to keep motivated and up to date.

Here’s to hoping I don’t drown under all these memberships!

2 thoughts on “What am I getting myself into?

Leave a Reply

